Church Location

25 N Rosa Parks Way, Portland, OR 97217

(503) 285-4539

holyredeemerchurch@comcast.net

Rectory Office Hours:

Monday-Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm (Summer: 8:00-3:00pm)

Saturday 8:30am-1:00pm (Summer: same)

 

Parish Staff

Pastor:  Fr. Pat Neary, CSC – ext. 508
pnearycsc@gmail.com

Parochial Vicar:  Fr. Chris Brennan, CSC – ext. 506
cbrennan@holyredeemerpdx.org 

Deacon: Rev. Mr. Robert Lukosh – ext. 504

Deacon: Rev. Mr. John Rilatt – ext. 502

Office Manager: Mrs.  Kathy Battilega – ext. 500
kbattilega@holyredeemerpdx.org 

Parish Secretary: Mrs. Kathy Kersey – ext. 501
kkersey@holyredeemerpdx.org

Hispanic Ministry: Mrs. Carmen Salvador – ext. 513
csalvador@holyredeemerpdx.org

Hispanic Ministry: Mrs. Lupe Tellez – ext. 513
ltellez@holyredeemerpdx.org

Bookkeeper: Mrs. Liz Cole – ext. 505
lcole@holyredeemerpdx.org

Saturday Receptionist: Ms. Fatima Garcia Salvador – ext. 500